Our Staff

DIRECTORY FOR CORPORATE OFFICE

kevin_headshot

Kevin Buckner
President
kbuckner@tbgresidential.com

brad_headshot

Brad Smith
Senior Vice President
bksmith@tbgresidential.com

ann_headshot

Ann Freeman
Systems Manager
afreeman@tbgresidential.com

amy_headshot

Amy Rutzen
Accounting Manager
arutzen@tbgresidential.com

amelia_headshot

Amelia Johnson
Vice President of Development
ajohnson@tbgresidential.com

untitled-design

Samantha Williams
Staff Accountant
swilliams@tbgresidential.com

olivia_headshot

Olivia Buckner
Senior Operations Manager
obuckner@tbgresidential.com

mike_headshot

Mike Brandt
Vice President of Construction 
mbrandt@tbgresidential.com

untitled-design

Sarah Buckner
Senior Development Manager
sbuckner@tbgresidential.com

Start typing and press Enter to search